ONE TRAX MINDS – Spit, Debts & Tears

One Trax MindsONE TRAX MINDS – Spit, Debts & Tears
Label: Indelirium Records 09/15/2010

Includes Video Track “Take Another” and Includes Bonus Track “Someone Before You” with special guest Daniel O’Day and River City Rebels.

Track List:
1) Take Another
2) The Number Two (In Love)
3) Bye Bye Enemy
4) Abruzzo Bull
5) Someone Before You

Produced/Recorded/Mixed [at] Acme Rec. Studio